PIKACHU RETURNS

1 07 2008

PIKACHU


Actions

Information

21 responses

5 12 2008
no name

i love pickachu

15 01 2009
NYLuffer

PIKA PIKA!!!! 😄 Lol PIKACHU AWESOME!!! ;D ;___;

3 02 2009
Charlotte

awwwww pikachu is so cute i have a teddy and it says ” pika pika chuuuu ”

i love pika

3 02 2009
char

i love pika he is so adorable !

23 02 2009
alexx(:

no cmnt;;
pikachu is thee best.
period.

23 02 2009
w90y83

♥pikachu♥

26 02 2009
meo pikachu

i love pikachu

9 04 2009
holly

pika pika chu is the best thing in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 11 2009
атём

я люблю пикачю!

14 03 2010
jacob hartley

i love you pikachu

3 08 2010
PIKACHU GIRL!

PIKA! PIKACHU!IF I HAD A PIKACHU I WOULD BE HIBMOTIZED!
IF MY CAT WOULD BE MAD AT PIKACHU I WOULD TELL IT TO USE THUNDERBOLT ON THE OTHER CAT I HAVE 2
PIKA PIKA! PIKACHU IS CUTE!

PIKA PIKA PIKA PIKA!

15 03 2010
monoblag

hey picachu rules i actually come here because i was looking at scethes to draw picachu on another website and i did horrible then i remember in 4th grade drawing a bunch of pokemon from my pokmin guid and they looked awesome everyone in the class thought they were better the the real ones or almost identical so i looked at this and my picture rules now!!!!!

7 04 2010
pikaster

sssssssssssssssssssssss

15 05 2010
james

pikachu is really cool he is the best pokemon ever built

20 05 2010
Pikahu!

PIKACHU IS MY LIFE AND POKEMON IS THE BEST, I WANT TO BE A POKEMON TRAINER WEN I GROW UP, I WANT TO MAKE BABIES WITH PIKACHU AND MAKE PIKAMEES! LOL xD

2 06 2010
kyleigh

omg so cute! pika pika! lol love you pikachu!!!!!<3

8 06 2010
Alyssa

Neato!!!!! So cool!!! I love Pikachu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8 06 2010
Pestie

And I always thought pikachu was ugly because i never seen him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

30 06 2010
kyrone davies

pikachu i love him he is the best pokemon in the world hes yellow brown black red all my favroite colours hes sooooooo adoreable i realy like him and love him i love you pikachu im lookin for pikachu imigies on google he is cool ive saved 2 pictures all ready i wish i could paste em to show you all thats lookin at my coment tose pepole who are lookin at my coment probly love pikachu so much too i have a teddy pikachu its cheeks light up in the dark i sleep in a bed with pikachus i have pikachu walls too i have evrything pikachu in my room even a tv thats pikachu its pikachu holding a tv screen and i have a pikachu nintendo wii too well im gonna play on my wii now thankyou for reading bye evryone whos reading my comment bye and thankyou bye

4 07 2010
wenny

pikachu is funny

5 08 2010
Jessie

I love pikachu and the other pokemon

Leave a Reply

